Be The Calm in the ChaoS

An Nhiên Trước Sóng Gió

Event: Virtual 2020 Retreat of Awakening

Date: August 15, 2020 at 12:00PM PT | 1:00PM MT | 2:00PM CT | 3:00PM ET

Location: Virtual Video Meeting

Thank you for attending our first virtual ROA event. We hope you had enjoyed our session.

TTT2020Video_2013-2019memories.mp4

Since we do not have any pictures to show for year 2020, we have compiled all the memories from the birth of the Retreat of Awakening organization to year 2019. Thank you for the wonderful memories.